The Xmas List

The "house is flushed in darkness" face. It makes life much cooler downstairs. Dooby dooby do waaaa

Today, I went to the comic shop closest to my house with my sister. I’ve always seen this place and have wanted to go see what was inside, and since I did go to the other comic place with my cousin, we wanted to see if they had any cool things at this one too. Well, it was pretty empty and it was just a bunch of comics that were just plain expensive. I still want Blackest Night and Brightest Day, though. Not for $20/issue…We discreetly left and went to the mall for a little. There’s a ton of stuff I want from the Disney Store now…holistically, their stuffed animals are not that expensive. Some things are way overpriced though. I just want every Phineas and Ferb merchandise they have in there.

At home, I ended up completing Step 1 of my game plan and now have my first Platinum trophy for Uncharted 2! I feel so accomplished…in a sick sense that I’ve just been playing games. And now, time for some delicious Batman movies. Whee!

PS I’ve made my Christmas List. c;

~ by Btab on 22 August 2010.

Leave a comment